Well, Hello! 🤗

Hallo, Bonjour, Ciao, Hola, Olá, Hej
Cześć, नमस्ते, سلام ,مرحباً
שָׁלוֹם, Здравствуйте, 你

Tell us your story 🔊

We curate quality music. We support the music that we can stand for.
We like storytelling, craft quality and professionalism, while being honest to our editorial taste.
Here you can read more about why we curate music, what we search for and how we experience music.

Discover Playlists and Mixtapes

Amazed by The Moment
A playlist of cheerful and memorable melodies.

Put your gadgets aside, set the volume of your sound system to a medium level, lie on the sofa and have a cup of tea and some quality moments with yourself or the loved ones.

 Mixtapes, journeys of hand-picked melodies, made for enthusiasts of high quality musical joy and goodness!

  • Music is the shorthand of emotion.
    Leo Tolstoy
    Leo Tolstoy
  • Music is spiritual. Music business is not.
    Van Morrison
    Van Morrison
  • There is no surer way of evading the world than by Art; and no surer way of uniting with it than by Art.
    Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
  • To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • People of accomplishment rarely sat back and let things happen to them. They went out and happened to things.
    Leonardo da Vinci
  • Short-term intensity cannot replace long-term commitment. Many crucial changes take place over long periods of time. Physiologically, it’s impossible to become great overnight.
    David Shenk
    Author of ``The Genius In All Of Us``

Tools for Artists


Making sure no music goes under the radar again

Daily Playlists

Submit for playlisting. Expand your Audience. Make yourself heard.


Submit to the best blogs, playlists, stations, podcasts, influencers & more

The Indie Bible

The Indie Bible is a music promotion, marketing and demo submission directory

Latest Posts



Sign up for new music discoveries to your inbox every now and then
Thank You For Subscribing! You have been added to our mailing list.
Copyright © 2018-2021 N.O.D. All rights reserved.